Thread: Hi :)

Default Hi :)

hey there im new to this site and wanted to say hello. I used to be very active over at diaper-boys but now that that place is slowing down so much I went in search of a new community to be a part of. i have been lurking around for a little while trying to catch my bearings here, so many more people!
    I am a college student tb. hehe i can say tb because I am 19 still, but soon i will have to call myself an ab. those don't perfectly apply to me anyways as my ab side is more geared to me pretending that i am a little boy who has to wear diapers because of bedwetting. bottles and pacifiers are okay and give me a little sense of comfort but i feel most secure in footed pajamas hugging a teddy bear. thats how I feel safe.

im from colorado and am a pretty outdoorsy active person. I love to go skiing (diapers are fun while skiing ) and hiking (diapers not so fun lol) .

ummm Im not too sure what else to say, other than im an audiophile. If there is anything else that I may have forgotten just ask.

yojojo

Smile

Hi there coboy welcome to ADISC its always nice to see a new friendly face here on the site. Have you had a chance to read the rules yet ? if not you can find a copy of them here.

I also like wearing footed sleepers, and we have a group just for people who love wearing footed sleepers called the footed pajamas group, that i think you might be intrested in.

All in all we have a great site with lots of great people to make friends with, so have fun, play safe and enjoy yourself.

Last edited by yojojo; 13-Feb-2011 at 19:28. Reason: link error

Quote Originally Posted by coboy View Post
    hey there im new to this site and wanted to say hello. I used to be very active over at diaper-boys but now that that place is slowing down so much I went in search of a new community to be a part of. i have been lurking around for a little while trying to catch my bearings here, so many more people!