Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New to the scene, looking to meet some new people!

Default New to the scene, looking to meet some new people!

Hey there! =3 New to the Diaper lover scene, not so interested in the Adult baby side, but to each their own!

I love writing and doodling, the first being my strong point. If anyone is familiar with NaNoWriMo, I participate each year and haven't finished yet. =( I enjoy just relaxing and watching anime, movies, and playing video games.

I'm currently a student, kinda puts a damper on the diaper thing but I take what I got. I'm going for a degree in Narrative Video Game Design. If you want to talk video games go ahead and send me a message, I can talk for hours on different aspects. xD

I ran into this site through searching for a place for ABDL. =P Looking for people with similar interests and be a little more informed on the ins-and-outs of this side of things. =) A question that is biting at me....not sure if I'm making a mistake but here it goes!

Isn't it difficult to find someone who you see as a friend/more that agrees with your "Diaper" side? I know for some this may be a larger thing, but I just think about it and it seems impossible! D=

Thanks for reading!

Welcome! ;D

Video game design huh? Awesome!

what kinda games do you play?

hope to see you around

Snaps

"Isn't it difficult to find someone who you see as a friend/more that agrees with your "Diaper" side?"

Yeah, I'd say so! Its very difficult because you can't just go around asking everyone you like if they are cool with you and diapers (unless you can, in which case you have more cajones than I do).

And that's cool. I like videogames, when I was in middle school I would honestly play them like 6-8 hours a day.

Welcome, Starilo!

You'll have lots of fun here, I assure it.

As Snaps had asked above, what kind of games do you play?

Considering you're into Game Design, I would imagine you have a diverse field of play based in that area.