Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: a bit about me and how I found myself here

Default a bit about me and how I found myself here

Hello,

There is not much really to tell about me except that I am 21, live at home with my parents, don't have a girlfriend and am unemployed. The good news is that I have a degree. I am a recent convert to being an AB but I am not sure if that is good or bad news yet. Before my conversion I just had a fetish for the clothing my favourite being my screen name along with feety pj's. However, I suppose within the last year feelings have grown stronger for my AB side and it wasn't too long ago that I bough some diaper's among other stuff. The diapers were a little small and I still have lots left but they are great none the less. I even tried double diapering which I believe some of you? find a bit pointless - which I can understand but the bulkiness is fantastic.

I have felt ashamed of myself ever since I hit puberty and started regularly entertaining my fetish. 8/9 years later and I am almost ready to accept myself. the more I read the more I feel comfortable about accepting the AB I seem to be. To be honest I have avoided chatting girls up because of my fetish I mean how could I expect someone else to understand and accept it, if I can't even do that myself. The negative side to all this means that I feel I have missed out on 'fun relationships' during my teen years and now anything I enter into will probably be heading towards more commitment. Not that this really bothers me but I suppose I am just jealous of those who were more comfortable with themselves during the teenage years.

I don't really want to get too deep as this is just an intro but I felt that it was necessary to give you a summary up till now.

Hey there, Can understand having a degree and unemployed (apparently an AAS means shit :/). What are some of your hobbie/interest/etc. outside of ab/dl/fetishes?