Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Relaxing & wetting

Default Relaxing & wetting

I'm a newbie with a diaper, and only recently gotten into them, but I must say that wetting a diaper is a real warm sensation. (Pardon the pun, but not sure how else to describe it.) It just feels comforting in a sense.

My friend said that the key is relaxing, but sometimes its hard to do. After 22 years of using the toilet, peeing with something on feels tabooed. I would have a full bladder, but when I try to wet it takes a while and sorta feels forced out, and takes 10 or so minutes of concentration to get it out. However, I learn a way to trick myself by wetting in the bathroom. In the bathroom, it usually just takes me to think about it, a deep breath, and then I get a nice flow. The bathroom environment makes me at ease to allow such an 'accident'.

However, I'm wanting to start wearing diapers to bed, and wanna learns tips to help relax myself when the urge comes. ( I don't wanna have to got to the restroom to pee when I have a diaper on. X3 )

Thanks in advance. ^-^

Its hard work. Maybe you body need to get youst to pee in the diaper. Have you try sitting on the toilet when you diaper on?

Yeah, i would just pretend you were in the bathroom if that helps, after a while you will get used to not going in the bathroom! Just be careful not to try to wear 24/7! For bed, make sure you know it won't leak, then drink a lot and think to yourself "i will not wake up to go." Just relax and don't think about it.
    Well, that's my 2 cents...
    Last edited by EvanNibbler; 17-Dec-2010 at 17:28. Reason: Discovery of new species of emoticon!

Yes I find it too hard to wetting in them sometime for some reason and does anyone got some advice what will make it easier.