Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings from Canadia!

Cool Greetings from Canadia!

Hello everyone, my name is FlyinTyiger, I'm 19 and am from Canada, Ontario. I'm new to ADISC... sorta. I used to be a member here before but was finding it hard to hide my activity from my family so I was unable to really come on here for like a year now. I registered last year but lost the paper I had my password on and the new email I had made up for my account here also, so I had to make a new account. (Ima total n00b... I know :/)

I've been going through some difficult times and I guess I want to come on here to make new friends, talk and vent about stuff. I share an interest that I'm sure all of you can guess (diapers). I'm a TB, a BabyFur and some what D/L but that is not all I'm interested in.

I do lots of other stuff like listening to music, mainly what I listen to is metal, garage rock, alternative metal and punk. Favorite bands, TONS of them but a few would be Chevelle, The Hives, Metallica and The Vines. I love to watch Star Trek (DS9 ftw), Doctor Who and Stargate (SG-1 = win :P) all the time, I want to see every episode some day lol and am a big PC enthusiast, basically a geek.