Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hi from iowa

Post hi from iowa

hi im from Iowa and im an AB/Sissy, i am studying to become a shark biologist and study Great White Sharks, Tiger Sharks, and Bull Sharks.

What brings me here is: i love diapers and acting like an AB more often then less. also to find help with buying clothes and other AB items online and storing them.

i have a lot of other interests like playing video games, or listening to music, studying about sharks, working with audio and video technicians, creating furniture for homes, lifting weights, designing new clothes or outfits out of older clothes.

i came to this site to get help on finding new places to get AB clothes, and finding out new ideas on where to find ab websites and for the stories. also to meet others with similar interest as mine.

Hey there, welcome to ADISC! That's a great intro, and it looks like you were using the cheat sheet!

If you were, then well done for reading around first. If you weren't then well done for making a great first post!

Looking forward to hearing more from you soon!

Why do you have such an interest in sharks? Do you know what sparked it?

A shark biologist from Iowa? I didn't realize that global warming had affected us so much as to create inland seas capable of sustaining a shark population there.

Just kidding - welcome to ADISC! You will find we are a very diverse group here and have a variety of interests, only one of which happens to be diapers. I note that you have an interest in creating furniture for homes. What type of design are you most inspired by? Please describe some of your work.

Welcome to ADISC beaver!

What's the significance of your user name, if any? What consoles do you own? We have a Computers and Games sub forum where you may like to hang out, and there are quite a few gaming social groups too. You can search the Groups here.