Thread: hello! I'm new here!

Red face hello! I'm new here!

Hello!! I am new to adisc. I stumbled acrossed it today and it seems like a really cool forum. I am 19 yr old girl. I enjoy doing lots of things! Some are listening to music, hangin out with family and friends, going for walks, snow mobilin, 4wheeling, scrapbooking, coloring, cooking, baking, and tons of other stuff that I don't really want to name them all here! Lol. My family would say that I am more of like a 10 - 12 yr old maturity wise.. Anyways I have other issues besides that but hey who doesn't. My childlike qualities don't bother me I think I am starting to embrace them and realize its ok to have them but I struggle to seperate them from doing the adult things that I need to do. But other than that I am I am fun loving but very shy a lot and I'm not a big talker. I am mostly alone cus I feel like I can't relate to anyone. Hoping that will change since I'm a member here and would like to make friends! I would say that I am an AB but without the fetish and sexual stuff involved. Yes I do wear diapees at nite mostly sometimes during the day if I am scared I might have a wet accident :pSo that's basically the most of what is about me! Thanks for reading and have a great day!

Welcome to ADISC!

Great introduction! Wow, you have so many awesome interests. I do a lot of 4 wheeling and cooking myself. I've tried to scrapbook, but I suck at it

Well, some of us are pretty weird too, and I'm sure you'll be able to relate. Read around this site, and you'll get to meet some great people.

Take care, and welcome!

Quote Originally Posted by SoaringLittleGirl5 View Post