Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from Canada!

Default Hello from Canada!

Hi Guys,

Just stumbled across this community site and was naturally interested in joining. It's nice to meet new people with similar interests, especially those that most other people don't understand. So communities like this are really important to me.

Anyway, I am a 26 year old, Male, Diaper Lover living in Vancouver Island, BC Canada. I love gaming (Video games and Tabletop (Like D&D)), I'm a huge movie buff, I love Electronica Music (Daft Punk Forever!!) and Anime (Hellsing, Akira, Princess Mononoke and more). I am also a talented artist, I enjoy Sketching, Acrylic and Oil painting, but my specialty is Digital Art (Photoshop, Etc.).

I am hoping to meet some really nice, fun and interesting people here.

I just realized that I don't need to mention my age or location, and would have edited that out if this site gave you that option. So please forgive that small fopar on my part.

Please and Thank you.
    Last edited by Peachy; 25-Nov-2010 at 16:54. Reason: merging doulbe post

*wave* Hello BabyBlue! It's nice to meet you! I also love video games AND table top games! I love meeting new gamers. What do you think of D&D 4th Edition? I particularly don't care for it but that's just me. I'm a 3.5 kind of girl.

I actually haven't had the chance to try it yet. I hear mixed things about it. My friend and I tend to use the older Editions, 3.5 and lower. So yea, my favorite video games are Diablo, Zelda, Half-Life, Portal, Unreal Tournament, Heroes of Might and Magic, and from there, I love a lot of the old skool RPG's like Breath of Fire, Secret of Mana, Chrono Trigger,etc. out of all of those games, most of my passion goes to the Diablo games, I LIVE for that franchise. Diablo 3 is looking amazing. What games do you like?