Thread: How did I get into this?

Default How did I get into this?

Hi all,

I am a real beginner with these diapers. I was on a dare site and was dared to wear pull up diapers for 24hrs, which I did.

Next I was dared to wear the all in one diaper that you tape up, but this time not only for 24 hrs but for 7 complete days. I was not allowed to use the toilet at all and provide photos of all diapers so there was no cheating.

It was the strangest feeling ever, but by the end of the week I liked the freedom and I am so tempted to continue using them. I searched Google and found this brilliant site.

So my request to you is should I continue using diapers, not a s a dare, but USE diapers regularly.

If anyone out there is expeienced and can offer me advice please contact me.

I have gone out with diapers on during the week, but scared stiff someone would notice them. They didnt, but that is my current biggest fear. I realise people who are incontinant face this every day, but its something I need to get used to.

I am now not scared to buy diapers, use them all day and night, so I think I am getting there.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Hey, Welcome to the site. Try sharing some of your non-diaper interests, so we can get to know you better.

Hugglez

Using diapers all the time instead of going to the bathroom is a bad idea(If thats what you mean about "Using them regulary"). 1) It could cause Incontinence. 2)Its just plain inconvenient. Thought if you do have a facination for diapers, I would explore it and find out exactly what you like about them. But again, I would not use them as a total replacement for the bathroom.

Quote Originally Posted by andyk View Post
    Hi all,

I am a real beginner with these diapers. I was on a dare site and was dared to wear pull up diapers for 24hrs, which I did.