Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Taking Art Request!

Default Taking Art Request!

I'm trying to expand on my skills as an anime artist, also an AB artist. Please give me request to draw! I want to see what I can accomplish but there's a few guidelines

1:Nothing and I mean NOTHING Hardcore I'll go as much as softcore, i.e. Small covershirt and undergarment. No Sexual stuff. Hugging and kissing is alright.
    2: I can't draw Furries, please don't ask me to draw them, I can draw Neko's and other veriations of such.
    3: I prefer Female charaters, but if you really want I will draw Male characters.
    4: I REQUIRE that you provide a pic of the/a character you wish for me to draw. I can't work with nothing! make it easier on me and give me something to work with.
    5: Request cannot be of childeren or younger. I'm an AB/TB artist, not a childeren sketch artist.

Please Message me for questions about your request
    I look forward to getting your request and seeing to that I meet them highly!
    Last edited by Sage182; 17-Oct-2010 at 06:05. Reason: Rule Update

How about Fujioka Haruhi fujioka haruhi - Google Search ? If you're unfamiliar with the show she's a crossdresser who pays little attention to gender.
    And thanks, it's always great to see artists lending their skills to improve a community.

Quote Originally Posted by Sweetsativa View Post
    How about Fujioka Haruhi fujioka haruhi - Google Search ? If you're unfamiliar with the show she's a crossdresser who pays little attention to gender.
    And thanks, it's always great to see artists lending their skills to improve a community.
    I've seen this character before! my friend is a big Ouran Fan! if you could PM me a full body pic that would be fantastic! thank you again I aim to please!

How about something i could use as an avatar. Take my name and run wild

Quote Originally Posted by babyemo View Post
    How about something i could use as an avatar. Take my name and run wild