Thread: Greetings...

Squeezor

Cool Greetings...

Greetings to all AB/TB/BF/DL/IC folks here at ADISC. Let me introduce myself.

I was DL before I was gay. My first DL experience was at the age of three. I approached a neighbor child in his front yard, he was wearing diapers and plastic pants. I put my hands on the picket fence, and said, Wet your pants! The little boy slapped my hand and said, No!

My interest in diapers and regression is more about being a semi-incontinent teen than being a helpless infant. Part of my reason for coming here is to find out how common this is among other DLs compared to the usual AB fantasy. My past experience with other DLs has indicated this incontinent child or teen fantasy is quite common. (Mind you, that same as with AB, this is a fantasy of being a teen not an inappropriate attraction to teens.) I am in touch with my inner teenager.

My degree is in Electronic Engineering, I love electronics and I love to write code as well. I write primarily in C and Assembly, but I have studied C++ and C#. I'm a sloppy hack with HTML. I have several patents. I once even got the chance to design the instruction set for a popular microprocessor. I love vintage electronics too. I also have a passion for music and played for several years in a rock band. Im into big audio, and have a commercial-grade sound system I love to play loud. At one time I designed sound systems for discotheques, mostly gay clubs in the US and Canada. The next thing I want to do is produce some real quality (PG rated) DL videos.

I sure wish there had been a place like this back when I really was a teen, the support and affirmation would have been very helpful. The avatar photo was taken of me when I was 19 or 20 and in my first rock band.
    Last edited by Squeezor; 14-Oct-2010 at 16:42.

Quote Originally Posted by Squeezor View Post
    Greetings to all AB/TB/BF/DL folks here at ADISC. Let me introduce myself.