Thread: I'm back!!! (Kind of)

Default I'm back!!! (Kind of)

I've been gone for a while, I know. So long, actually, I'm a Newbie again. But I'm on my Nintendo DSi right now, so it's kinda good. My DSi actually keeps me logged in on this site (it logs me out of every other site I go to), so I'm gonna try doing this for a while!

hey welome back it's been long enough for me to almost forget about you.. well almost, but what the heck happened for the past 2-5 months?

Quote Originally Posted by masterlink89 View Post
    hey welome back it's been long enough for me to almost forget about you.. well almost, but what the heck happened for the past 2-5 months?
    I had no privacy over a computer, and I went crazy with no one to talk to about being a TB/DL, so I tried doing this from my DSi. It works, but it's kinda slow, so dont expect an answer for messages right away. Anyway, GOOD TO SEE YA AGAIN!!!

Quote Originally Posted by CrinkleButt View Post
    I had no privacy over a computer, and I went crazy with no one to talk to about being a TB/DL, so I tried doing this from my DSi. It works, but it's kinda slow, so dont expect an answer for messages right away. Anyway, GOOD TO SEE YA AGAIN!!!
    it's good to see you again, it's been long enough, and as you can see there was a lot that has went on around here. so yeah welcome back

Quote Originally Posted by masterlink89 View Post
    it's good to see you again, it's been long enough, and as you can see there was a lot that has went on around here. so yeah welcome back
    Thanks, but no I haven't seen what's been going on. What has been going on?

Quote Originally Posted by CrinkleButt View Post
    Thanks, but no I haven't seen what's been going on. What has been going on?