Thread: Yo!

Default Yo!

Hey there everyone! I'm a little nervous to be here... Well, I'm 17, female, and my name is...a secret. For now. :P In the mean time, you can call me by my username, or "Greenie," if you prefer somethin' cuter.

Well, I'm REALLY new to this stuff. I haven't even worn yet, and I'm not sure I will anytime soon. Mostly I just like the cute and comforting aspect of diapers, and right now it's not sexual at all for me. Someday in the future, perhaps.

Outside of DL stuff, I really love cartoons, comic books and music. I'm a bit of a snob when it comes to those things, honestly, because I really do view them as art, heh. Oh, and I love Pokemon. No other video games, really, just Pokemon ;P

I draw and write sometimes, but just for fun. I've been told I have a good sense of humor, if not a somewhat "different" one :P I'm also really, really shy, but that doesn't mean I'm not interested in making friends here! I would love to get to know people ^^

Phew. Sorry this turned out to be so long! Hope I didn't mess anything up.

Welcome. It's cool, some people can't or don't wear for various reasons. I write too, what type of stuff do you write?

This, dear newbies, is how a good introduction is done! Well done!

Welcome to the site!

I know it says I've been around here for a long time, but I'm a new AB as well! I have worn though so I'm getting there!

I'm not a big pokemon fan, or comics either tbh, but I did go and see that Scott Pilgrim movie which was awesome, so when I get some money I'm going to buy the books of them and read them!

Do you play any sports or that?

Welcome

Great introduction Greenie, and welcome to ADISC =)

Unfortunately, I don't seem to share your interests, but I can guarantee that there are a lot of people here that do! I'd recommend checking out the Live Chat; you'll make friends there in no time.

Hope you enjoy your time here =)

nope you didnt mess up... good intro... Welcome to ADISC x