Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey everyone..

Default Hey everyone..

Hey..I don't really know what to say here but felt I should finally introduce myself, so, i'm sorry if i seem to talk about random nonsense

Anyway...I'm Jack, 16 years old, and live in London. I play quite a lot of computer games, have really been getting into horror films recently too, I enjoy playing sports with mates...am mostly into metal music, and I love animals!
    I've been a member of this site for a while but have only recently really got into all this stuff..And so, I'm quite new to all this stuff, I don't know what I am within this community (You know...TB...and everything?). But I do know I enjoy wearing diapers and would love to be able to talk to people about this sorta thing (I guess that's why i'm here?! :O ), although my experience with different diapers is pretty limited - i've only ever tried baby-ish ones (didn't know what else to get... :/) and drynites, which i'm currently using most..

Yaaay, that wasn't too bad was it?.... Hehe, hey everyone

That wasn't too shabby at all! You gave us an insight into both your *B/DL and non-*B/DL interests, which is exactly what we're looking for!

Don't worry about trying to label yourself. No two *B/DLs are alike, just as no two other people are alike. If you enjoy something, go with it, if you don't, then don't feel like you don't really fit in, or anything. Your interests may change over time, anyway.

You will get loads of good advice here about different diapers, but again, it all comes down to personal preference. You'll find that most people purchase their diapers online, as that's generally where you'll find the best choice.

You'll find that a lot of people here are into video games! We even have a dedicated forum, Computers and Games, so get yourself over there and get involved!

What sports do you play? I used to play football quite a lot, but not so much now I've moved to Scotland!