Thread: Hello everyone im new to the site

Default Hello everyone im new to the site

Hello everyone I'm new to Adisc, I am an AB/DL I've been one for as long back as I can remmember. I hava been to a few other sites over the years and just started becomeing a member to them as of a few months ago. I'm looking to make friends, I've never met any AB/DL's in person and only ever talked with 2 online ( both male and both creepy and trying to have a bit of sex talk aparantly ) I'm looking for male and female friends but I am trying to avoid guys comeing on to me or trying to get me to sex/kink talk them. I am a straight male and I really don't want to have sexual relations with another guy sorry. To everyone out there that does more power to yuh but its not for me. Anyways I'm here to make friends and just as everyone else out there I would eventually like to meet a girl with the same interests as me but I'm in no rush. As I said I'm a AB/DL I'm not sure which one yet but at the same time I would very much like to be a daddy. I can't really define myself as a single catagory just yet. Well enought rambleing on and on. Its nice to meet everyone and I'm looking to make friends so please post if you would like to be friends. Laterz

BernardFx

Welcome to the site! Yes, I have been in lots of sites (many of them are creepy, and kinky, bting me shivers up my spine). If you don't want that, you have come to the right place! We are friendly, and most of us don't bite =) We're not stalkers, don;t worry, so, tell us more about your interest and stuff like that.