Thread: Greetings from beantown

Default Greetings from beantown

So if you are unaware, beantown is more commonly known as boston,ma... The place where im born and raised. Im a 22 year old engineer. I work on ships and i love camping and boating... I recently graduated college and have been interested in diapers pretty much forever.. I usually wear depends but after buying my first order of bambinos i dont know if i can go back.. Hmm wat else? Oh! Funny story:

my family decided to get a dog while i was away at school so having something with a really good nose and never ending curiousity around the house. My parents went out on the boat with said dog and i had the house to myself for the day. Perfect diaper fun time right? Well i took a pretty good dose of laxatives and strapped on a fresh bambino wet one strapped on another clean bambino. I had dinner at a local pizza shop and wet my diaper at the counter. I came home and watch a movie well after the movie started my parents had come home with their canine friend and started watching the movie with me. I kept holding back my need to poop, so far ive been able to hold it in but there was a funny part to the movie (men who stare at goats) and i almost totally lost control. Embarassingly enough i had lost enough control to have an accident. A small mess managed to escape but nothing too smelly, my mom blamed it on my dad, my dad blamed it on the dog, and i just decided to pretend like the smell was too awful for me and left the room. The dog totally smelt it was me and keeps pushing his nose into my diaper. I guess that sub smelt better out than in. Welp im still resisting the urge to mess right now as my parents are still awake, only 30 more minutes until they head to bed. Not sure if i can make it but i've held off this long. Anyways Glad i found this site and hopefully i can meet up with some cool people from the boston area.

Btw anyone know wat happened to aby?

Quote Originally Posted by beantownbaby View Post