Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: cavemans

Default cavemans

Well this is my first time intruducing my self on a forum i usauly skip that part and let me people get to know me gradualy but im willing to try something new so here it goes.

Well im 14 and i love to play video games on the computer, well more like addicted to, I play games like minecraft,cod4 and incredibots.I also like to make music videos on youtube. As far as my dl goes its not much just every once in awhile i want to wear diapers.

Thats all i feal conftorble saying right now i dont know this community very well yet so i like to keep some stuff private for now.

if you see me on those games please dont mention about this im kind shy about it.

Welcome to the site

Thanks for the real introduction. People who skip that step often get (overly) hassled about it but I guess it's natural to want to know something about the people to whom one is speaking. Very natural and prudent to want to be careful about what you tell about yourself on a random largely Google-searchable forum. Your last paragraph requests that people not bring up ABDL stuff if they see you online. Are you thinking way ahead on this one or is the nick you're using one you use elsewhere? If it's associated with you, even though it's not an uncommon word, you might want to think about using something completely unique for this site and save yourself potential trouble later on.

I hope you'll find the site to a helpful and fun place to be active. Just keep reading posts and add in something of your own where it seems appropriate, I'm sure you'll get the hang of it.

Quote Originally Posted by Trevor View Post
    Welcome to the site