Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Um... Hello...

Default Um... Hello...

... Wow, what a site!

I'm pretty new to enjoying diapers and, if I'm honest, haven't yet conquered the embarrassment and conflict of feelings!

So I'm just here to talk and learn, really; talk and learn.

Some friends along the way, however, wouldn't be unwelcome

Lots of love

Dan x

Quote Originally Posted by DanDanSuperman View Post
    if I'm honest, haven't yet conquered the embarrassment and conflict of feelings!
    Welcome to the forums, I am also new here but not knew to ab/dl, I've been at this for 15+ years and still haven't conquered those feelings, so I know the feeling all to well.

What other interests/hobbies do you have?

I'm not sure if that worries me as it means I may never get over it, or reassuring to learn I'm not the only one...!

As for interests and hobbies, I'm the cliché creative type. I study advertising at University, so work hard on that and following that field, and possess the obligatory back-catalogue of "deep" poetry.

Besides that, I'm obsessed with Murder, She Wrote and Family Guy (adore the avatar!)

How're you this fine evening?

Dan x

As for interests and hobbies, I'm the cliché creative type. I study advertising at University, so work hard on that and following that field, and possess the obligatory back-catalogue of "deep" poetry.

Besides that, I'm obsessed with Murder, She Wrote and Family Guy (adore the avatar!)

Dan x
    First off, welcome to the forums! Always nice to see a new face among the crowd. And you are definitely not the only one into this; we have a whole conundrum of people here, heh.

So, poetry, huh? What exactly is "deep" poetry? Unfortunately, I'm really limited to writing more along the lines of novellas and the like, poetry was my only faltering point in English. >.<

Thanks Usagi!

I've no idea quite what defines "deep" poetry... Only that most people who read mine tell me it is.