Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello All!

Default Hello All!

Hi everyone! My name is Teddybeard and I just wanted to take the time to introduce myself.

I am a Adultbaby/Diaperlover. I love age-play. However, I only regress when I am really stressed. I am not a life-style AB, this is just a sometime thing for me. That being said, when I regress I am full on!
    I fortunately, have a wonderful fiancÚ who lovingly embraces all aspects of me. So, I get to play baby with my wonderful future wife.

As far as non-AB/DL interests go I am very well-rounded. I am a musician (mainly a vocalist with some guitar and keyboard background), a writer (I am currently working on a screenplay with a good friend), a sketcher (I doodle crazy monsters and superheroes all the time), a college student, a philosopher, and a conversationalist.

I am pleased to be part of this wonderful community and hope to talk with many of you!

-Teddybeard

Nice to meet you! I'm pretty new here too haha, hope to be friends.

I'm so happy that you not only seem to accept yourself, but have someone else in your life that does too. Welcome to the site!

Your interests are really interesting. Writing is something of a passion of mine as well, something I really enjoy in my life. I'm the type of person who just loves to tell a story. Your sketching sounds cute to me, I really find the subject of what you draw to be super fun.

I hope you have a great time here!

Thank you very much Youjo!
    I struggled with accepting myself for a long time. It was in fact because of my fiancÚ that I am able to embrace my baby side.
    So, Youjo, what genre do you like to write the most?

Quote Originally Posted by teddybeard View Post
    Thank you very much Youjo!
    I struggled with accepting myself for a long time. It was in fact because of my fiancÚ that I am able to embrace my baby side.
    So, Youjo, what genre do you like to write the most?