Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Myuuuber.

Talking Myuuuber.

Introductions. Sharing information about myself. Where's the closet? I'm gonna go hide now. :P

The name's Felix McKline. I'm a 28 year old guy who works for a corporate record center in Vancouver, BC, Canada. My life is quite boring, and I'm kinda sorta hoping to spruce it up a bit, while being quite lazy at the same time.

I consider myself a part time babyfur, part time pet fur, part time standard fur, longhair tuxido cat.

I go out drinking and smoking weed with friends in party situations, and sometimes go camping, 4x4'ing, and any other type of off road vehicle sort of fun. Consequently, I have a habit of putting the forklift at work up on two wheels by trying to make it take some of the corners too quickly...

I am a musician as well. I've grown up playing piano and classical guitar, but nowadays I play drums. I have a mix and match CB drum kit, with Planet Z, Saban, and Camber cymbals, and mostly Sonic and Gibraltar hardware. I have an LTD 5 string bass which I'd like to learn how to play, and I'd like to get myself an electric guitar to play with at some point, but I'm going to do a bit more research on them before I pick the one I want.

I am highly proficient with technology. I fix cell phones, laptops, netbooks, computers, home theater electronics, and displays, to a certain extent. There is much I do not know, but there is also a ton that I do know. But, this hobby is the root of all my grief, because people like to call me while I'm in the middle of enjoying myself, so that they can use my services, and I don't want to stop enjoying myself just for them, especially when I don't get much chance to enjoy myself if I do.

So yeah. That's my public life in a nutshell. Here's the in the closet stuff. I have worn diapers before off and on, purposefully wet myself, been diapered by others, but still very shy to the community. I am seeking friends who will help me out of the closet a little.