Thread: Rawr!

Default Rawr!

Hey guys, what's up?

My name is Prophet Paw. Well, it's not my real name. It's my nickname -- one out of many, but this one I stick with for the most part.

You can easily assume by the name that I'm a furry, which is correct. I write anthropomorphic fiction, but I also write and perform music. I'm a graphic designer by day and a musician by night, but my schedule has gotten a little crazy so I'm not as active as I was before. Don't be surprised if I disappear for a while, come back, rinse and repeat. It's just me getting things done and making sure that everything is in working order.

Of course, I'm into diapers. I started out with stress incontinence at 15 and then I was formally diagnosed with IBS at 18. While diapers are sometimes a necessity for me, I also find pleasure from wearing and using them.

I have an account that showcases my stories. You will find them on my lionstories account on FurAffinity. If the stories are tame enough in content, I will post them here on the ADISC.org web site, but for the most part, I will link you to those stories.

If you need any help with writing or graphic/web design, just let me know. I'm here to stay and I'm here to help!

Callaghan

Well, quite rude of the others to not acknowledge you. Hello ProphetPaw, It seems you read the information on how to make an intro, unlike me and you followed it pretty well. As you may find, I, myself, am a spontaneous and outgoing individual. While being younger than everybody else in my classes, I still manage to succeed. Well, there comes my next point. One of my shortcomings is I am a slight braggart... I was often ignored as a child and that now causes me to try improve, and then brag. Hope to see you on the forums soon.

P.S. Didn't think I should put this up there, but I am also quite blunt, so expect to see me in the threads with flame wars, attempting to shut them down with a blunt wood axe. Metaphor ftw.