Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ok im new to this

Default ok im new to this

ok i am new to this and honestly i am full of questions that i cant seem to put into words i am not one but am a mommy to one i am ok with it and enjoy my role anything you can tell me would be helpful

Quote Originally Posted by Chillhouse View Post
    We like wearing diapers.
    Worst helpful post ever >_>

Just ask him how HE feels about things. Everyone feels different about it. Also, Talula is on the site and she went through what you are going through and came out alive. Maybe you could hit her up? Send her a PM, I'm sure she would help.

Quote Originally Posted by Chillhouse View Post
    We like wearing diapers.

One of the best posts ever for sure. I read and and I was all like "Wowzers, that's kinda weird for sure." And in the moment of doubt one of my dolphin followers died, and the unfortuante occurance shocked me back into ambitious leaderful ways.

Quote Originally Posted by Zephiel View Post
    Worst helpful post ever >_>

Just ask him how HE feels about things. Everyone feels different about it. Also, Talula is on the site and she went through what you are going through and came out alive. Maybe you could hit her up? Send her a PM, I'm sure she would help.
    Indeed I will, although I'm not a 'mommy'! My boyfriend came out to me one day when we were out for a walk. It was very confusing and horrible and scary! But... yeh, I'm still alive!

Luckily me and this guy aren't together anymore, but I've done the whole 'wtf is this all about?!' type thing.

It does help though, if you ask slightly more specific questions.

Also: here is my initial post on the forums which has some awesome replies!