Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: how to tell somone?

Default how to tell somone?

I have been wearing diapers off and on for about 5 years (14-19) and last year while away at college I didn't feel the desire to wear diapers or really think about it...

But now in my second year of college I got a gf and we ended up moving off campus together. We have been dating for almost six months now.. and I keep having thoughts and dreams about wearing them again. She means a lot to me and I don't Know how to approach this subject. Does anyone have advice or experience in the doing this?

you could try watching some cartoons or something, refer to diapers, and if it doesn't go well, word it so you can play it off as a joke if need be!!

I had this with my gf, and my friends.
    I kinda got lucky. I first told my friend, then my girlfriend. They're both cool with it.
    But it's all down to trust. I told my gf by just telling her straight that there was something I wanted her to know, didn't know how to tell her, and feared she would think I was some kinda freak because it's not a common thing (to her, anyway!). It took a lot of reassuring from her that she wouldn't freak out - and she didn't.

I guess I can't really give you anything else, since I don't know your gf, nor what your relationship is like. But best of luck if you choose to tell her.

you could try watching some cartoons or something, refer to diapers, and if it doesn't go well, word it so you can play it off as a joke if need be!!
    Agreed.

Dash's idea would be good, if you trust your girlfriend.

Customizer

Get to the point in the relationship where you can tell each other anything.