Thread: hi.

Default hi.

More of a baby fur here.
    ive liked diapers for some time now. although ive never told anyone.
    i joined to meet new people with the same intersts. a place where i dont have to hide it.
    (no friend or family know)

i have a lot of hobbies but ill just go with the main few.
    1)Tae Kwon Do (a korean martial art)
    2)skateboarding or BMXing
    3)Hockey
    4)archery
    5)guitar
    other than that im just a 16 year old sophomore guy

Welcome to ADISC! Hope you enjoy it here! I just want to ask you what belt do you have in Tae Kwon Do? I myself am legally a 1st Degree Black Belt but my skills have diminished a very long time ago...

blue. but i only started half year ago. but the 5th belt in six or seven months isnt that bad

Welcome to ADISC Wolfy =)

As you mentioned, this is a place where you can just be yourself, and I'm sure you'll make a lot of new friends and find people with the same interests as you (apart from diapers). Pop into the Live Chat if you haven't done so already, it's a good place to meet new people and to get to know them.

Hope you enjoy your time here.

Hi Wolfy, welcome. ADISC is a great place to hang out and be yourself with no fears. Sure wish there had been something like this around when I was young and figuring things out. Better late than never I guess.

Just recently discovered my hidden furry side, It's been there all my life plain as day but never really understood it till I came here.

Supposed to be cookies here *droools* but have yet to find them.

Hope your stay here is long and happy.

Quote Originally Posted by untrained View Post
    Hi Wolfy, welcome. ADISC is a great place to hang out and be yourself with no fears. Sure wish there had been something like this around when I was young and figuring things out. Better late than never I guess.

Just recently discovered my hidden furry side, It's been there all my life plain as day but never really understood it till I came here.