Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: standing ovation not required. Crawling ovation optional.

Arrow standing ovation not required. Crawling ovation optional.

I must say, I am very impressed that there is a community available for diaper lovers.

I am a computer geek by trade, and enjoy helping out anyone who has any question what so ever. No problem is too big or small, I cover it all.

I like to wear diapers, even though I suffer from incontinence.

The best diapers, I must say, are the secure x-plus. The picture on their website is heart touching. Also, if someone sees you in one, they do not assume that you are an adult baby. The only down side to secure x plus that I have seen is that they have a purple color for the text. MORE BLUE PLEASE.

I love to talk, and want to say that EVERYONE is my friend.

twp more words. Pink Floyd.

Hi, Niveran. Welcome to ADISC. I am sure you will enjoy the time you spend here. ' By the way, which one's Pink ? '.

Welcome to ADISC Niveran .

I think you'll fit in pretty well here. There are plenty of techies in the crowd, and many incontinent people as well. A sense of humor and an appreciation for the Floyd doesn't hurt either. I hope you enjoy your stay in this wonderful site as much as I have. Hop in wherever and whenever you'd like.

babyjhonny

hey welcome computer geek by trade hey like me then maybe you could help be with a rather technical problem i got