Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Messing and cleaning

Default Messing and cleaning

So,I noticed for once,I didn't use marshmallows with my diapee,and it was solid,which was much better,but much easier to clean,which killed a bit of the fun.Has anyone else tried to improve the overall experience of messing?I'll just fidget and roll around in my seat.Any better ways?

I don't stay in it very long after I've messed, but I have found that if you eat the right mix of vegetables (leafy greens) and carbs (whole wheat breads, rice, potatos...even a slice of pizza or two...don't go nuts though) the week before, you can get the right consistancy (i.e. easy to clean) and with much less smell. I'm not a nutrition expert, but I'm told that the more meat and junky food you eat, the more you're poop will stink.

-Gus

Any greasy food makes me go in the same effect that marshmallows does.

Peaceful

So, is it the cleanup that you enjoy or the messing, or both? I am trying to figure out how to best answer your question.

The best way for a quick clean-up is to make sure any solids are in the diaper or toilet and then shower, if your prepared it really doesn't take long at all.

Eating food that creates bulk is one of the best ways to improve cleanup after defecating. Firm faeces doesn't give off near as much odour, tends to stay in one place in the diaper and is less likely to cause irritation if you stay long periods in the diaper.

If the gain is to be messier then foods with higher fat content, less dietary fibre can be done.

One technique for making a particularly messy diaper is to use an enema before being fitted up. Naturally this creates a lot of liquid. I seem to recall a friend of mine used this method often.

If it's a big mess you're after...
    1) eat some curry, something with a lot of legumes in it.
    2) don't forget the hotsauce
    3) drink some coffee