Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just bought my second pack.

Default Just bought my second pack.

I just bought my second pack of diapers today, this is my first time going before midnight even! I have to say, what a rush.... the excitement of it all... when do you guys typically go to buy diapers? morning, afternoon, evening, later? Just curious.

When all conditions are met. 1) I am in need of a restock, 2) no ones around, and 3) I have the money to pay for it without sacrificing other things I plan to buy.

I usually just brought when ever, but after not buying for ages i purchased some online whilst home alone for 5 days.

That was near 3 months ago, and after trying to block all of this out, i came back

Brought some drynites the other day though, i went at 8am Sadly a few girls from my old school there, but they didn't see. Was nice, going down the nappy isle with nobody there, walking to the tills without anyone seeing me.

Properly going to do it that way more often.

Do you pick stores in locations where you don't think you will run into people?

Quote Originally Posted by frog581 View Post
    Do you pick stores in locations where you don't think you will run into people?
    Well, I know lots of people around here and they know me. Its more of a timing and luck thing for me. Plus excuses, always be prepared for the worst.

I go when my mom isn't shopping (as all my excuses would fail around my mom). The superstore seems to go through employees like diapers so you almost never see the same person twice. And then its luck for friends and neighbors, but there are some girls on my street who would be a very bad situation if I was confronted by them.

They tell there mom EVERYTHING and there mom tells my mom everything. Its like petro in a deep fryer. Bang, your on fire ya'know? I recently got confronted about a certain firecraker I made and showed them, very bad decision indeed.

CoolDude