Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Boring intro topic

Default Boring intro topic

Hi everyone, I'm snowboarder. Some people may recognize me from TBN. I love it at TBN, but it's kind of become like a private clique of friends and there's not too much serious discussion there anymore. Not enough as I'd like, at least. From the few times I've lurked on this site, I've noticed that there's never a lack of discussion, whether it's about diapers or more mature topics. I have no plans on leaving there, I just want something a little more and I think ADISC could be that something.

Now for a little bit about me. I'm 18 and a sophomore in college. I'm majoring in mechanical engineering, and I plan on transferring to a different university next year so that I can double major in mechanical engineering and aerospace engineering.

I first found out about my tb/dl side when I was around 11 or 12, but I never really had the courage to go out and buy diapers until about 2 years ago. I'm much more of a dl than I am a tb, and sometimes I still feel a little silly when using a pacifier. Since starting college however, I've observed that the intensity of my tb side is increased when I'm under a lot of stress.

I had a girlfriend, but over the summer she became my fiancee. She knows about my tb/dl side, and it really bothered her for a long time. It still does a little bit, but for the most part she's very accepting and supportive.

I love learning about science, and I've read a bunch of books on special and general relativity, quantum mechanics, dark matter, dark energy, and string theory. I try to make sure that most of my decisions, choices, and beliefs in life are based on logic and reasoning.