Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi I'm taloh

Default Hi I'm taloh

Hi I'm new to all this so this is kinda weird for me...
    I'm a tb/dl and have never really come out about this.. I've been a dl for at least like... Nine or so years... At the beginning my parents knew about it (how could they not?) but now no one does (till now)

I'm a pretty hardcore gamer (GO GIRL GAMERS!) I play world of Warcraft and runescape as well as just about any video game I can get my hands on. Not really sure what else to put so just Hi again! Haha

Asher

Welcome to ADISC Tal I hope you enjoy your time here and hope to see you in the forums

angelabauer

Welcome to ADISC, Tal.

When you feel comfortable you might enjoy telling us more about you. I gather you are a gal, but you did not say anything about your age or if you are still in high school. Sharing that sort of thing gives us a change to make better communication based on your interests.

Meanwhile enjoy the forum and so on. The advantage of ADISC is here we have vauled members as young as 13 on up to actual senior citizens. I mention that because compared to them I am still sort of young.

Quote Originally Posted by angelabauer View Post
    Welcome to ADISC, Tal.

When you feel comfortable you might enjoy telling us more about you. I gather you are a gal, but you did not say anything about your age or if you are still in high school. Sharing that sort of thing gives us a change to make better communication based on your interests.

Meanwhile enjoy the forum and so on. The advantage of ADISC is here we have vauled members as young as 13 on up to actual senior citizens. I mention that because compared to them I am still sort of young.
    Makes sence, I'm fifteen and a sophmore in highschool

dprdinky

Quote Originally Posted by angelabauer View Post
    Welcome to ADISC, Tal.