• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello Rebelboy intro

Status
Not open for further replies.

rebelboy

Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
Well what to say.

First off picked rebelboy as a star wars reference and I'm a punk musician, seemed appropriate.

Dealing with bladder issues since my early twenties and bowel issues the last few years. I have several other health issues including extreme gastroparesis constant nausea and vomiting no longer can eat, have a gastro-jejunal feeding tube. The works.

When I'm not throwing up or having accidents I enjoy angry punk rock and sci fi horror movies. I'm a musician and a film collector.

I'm a father and husband my family keeps me sane, my music gets me outta the house and my body constantly keeps me guessing.

Thought for the day

You can learn to live with anything. You are stronger than you know. More people are struggling with health issues than you realise. Human beings are amazing rezealiant creatures you can adapt and deal with nearly anything.

Howdy and welcome to the group. Great to have you here.

rebelboy said:
Well what to say.

First off picked rebelboy as a star wars reference and I'm a punk musician, seemed appropriate.

Dealing with bladder issues since my early twenties and bowel issues the last few years. I have several other health issues including extreme gastroparesis constant nausea and vomiting no longer can eat, have a gastro-jejunal feeding tube. The works.

When I'm not throwing up or having accidents I enjoy angry punk rock and sci fi horror movies. I'm a musician and a film collector.

I'm a father and husband my family keeps me sane, my music gets me outta the house and my body constantly keeps me guessing.

Thought for the day