• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

So here it goes...

Status
Not open for further replies.

VeganPatsFan

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Well I am just so glad I stumbled upon this community. After failing to dismiss my desires and wondering what was wrong with me for a long time, I found this site. Though I have no interest in regression/baby, I enjoy dirtying diapers. This site has certainly helped me feel more comfortable with who I am. I don't know if I'll ever know the "why" - so for now I am just going with the flow :laugh: . I work in finance. The fact that I can work from home a few days a week and am now alone has probably led me to further explore what makes me happy. I've been a vegetarian since 2007 and a vegan since 2011. I occasionally go to yoga classes and sometimes play video games with my friend. I enjoy going to concerts and like alternative/folk/reggae/rock music. I also enjoy watching football, south park, and Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I hope I can continue to grow more comfortable in my skin through this community and anticipate one day returning the favor.

Hi Vegan,

great intro! I'm new here as well. Welcome!

Hello Vega,
Welcome to the group
Good introduction