• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello everyone

gamefreak94

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I’m so terrible at these kinds of things on account of shyness, but here goes nothing. I’m a longtime lurker on these forums and decided to get my account active. I have always enjoyed reading posts on this site. It seems there are alot of friendly people here.

I have been a DL for pretty much my entire life. Of course, like many others here, I thought I was alone until just a couple of years ago.

I’m a machinist in my mid twenties and absolutely love what i do. Its such an interesting field and I am trying to absorb as much knowledge as I can.

I have always been a big game nerd with Legend of Zelda and Pokemon being among my favorites. I also like to play the guitar.

Yes, but which Legend of Zelda? So many versions exist... Which is your favorite?

Also, welcome! ;)

Hello Gamefreak,
Good introduction.
welcome to the :grouphug:

DLRob said:
Yes, but which Legend of Zelda? So many versions exist... Which is your favorite?

I was speaking of the franchise as a whole. It’s pretty hard to pick a favorite lol. Its close between Ocarina, Wind Waker, and Twilight Princess.

gamefreak94 said:
I was speaking of the franchise as a whole. It’s pretty hard to pick a favorite lol. Its close between Ocarina, Wind Waker, and Twilight Princess.