Thread: Introduction/Questions

Default Introduction/Questions

Hi everyone, I'm new to the site, and just thought I'd post to say hello, a bit about myself, and ask some questions! Sorry for the long post, just this is my first time opening up about it all!

I'm 19, but as far back as just early teens, I remember having urges to wear a nappy again. I vaguely remember once when I would have been 10/11, having a teddy bear that I'd dressed in a nappy (my mum was a childminder so had some supplies), and then I tried to fit it on me as well, and it felt good.

I don't think I thought about it again for a few years, but when I was 14/15, it started as a dream, that I was staying over at a friend's house, and he got nappies for us to wear. I remember waking up, and thinking that I'd like that in real life. Ever since then, I've had thse feelings.

I'd spend nights when I was younger on my brother's pc and AOL, looking on the internet to see if there was other people like me, and finding very little. I went through up to GCSEs without really knowing much, and not thinking about it.

Then, once A-Levels began, and I had internet on my own computer, I'd search the internet more about it all, and found that adult nappies existed, and that I might have a nappy fetish. Again, a lot of this time was just surfing the internet, watching videos, and occasionally making a nappy out of a towel to wear to bed.

A few years ago, would have been 17, I found that Attends were giving samples out, and I risked getting one posted to my home. After trying it on, I was in heaven, and wore it to bed. Unfortunately, I'd had a lot to drink before bed, so woke in the middle of the night bursting for a wee, so took the nappy off and peed in it. I then felt so ashamed, that I went months trying not to think about it.