Pokogirl

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
Last month, I had an accident in public. Some of you wanted to know about it, and so I'm making a post. It was the first time I had an accident like this. I don't have any medical problems. But I have been wearing diapers 24/7 for over 10 months. I have little use for toilets other than #2 & changing diapers.

I along with some of my cousins and other relatives went to a resort to celebrate my cousin's birthday. The resort was a little far away. I was diapered during the journey, but I didn't feel comfortable to go with all my relatives around. At the resort, we had too much fun eating, chatting & other stuff that I kind of forgot to pee.

The resort had a pool & it was time for all of us to swim. I changed into my swimsuit and kept the unused diaper inside a ziplock bag and well hidden inside my bag. I started getting the need to pee slightly right after I changed into my swimsuit. It was quite hard to put on and there was no way to pee without completely removing the swimsuit. I was in a hurry to get in the pool with everyone. So, I did a mistake of getting in without emptying my bladder.

I was having a lot of fun swimming as I haven't gone swimming for a looong time. I don't remember how long I was in the water. Suddenly I started feeling warm around my bottoms. I used my hands to check and it smelt like pee. It started slow, but soon it started gushing out and I couldn't stop. I was afraid that someone's going to notice and so I went to a corner. I managed to stop it somehow. I didn't know what to do. So, I intentionally let the rest of the pee out.

To be honest, peeing in the pool felt quite good. At the same time the feeling of guilt flooded me. Other people are swimming in the pool, and I peed in it! Nobody noticed though. I got out of the pool. My new swimsuit was now reeking of pee. I changed out of my swimsuit, but I did not put my diaper back on.