Not open for further replies.

UnactiveBladder

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
It's been a while since I've posted so hey adisc, how's it going? I have a question for you. I've been wearing diapers for a little over 6 years now, 4 on/off full time. In those years I've learned a lot. Shared some of that knowledge with you, but I can't seem to solve this basic issue.

Im trying to find a perfect solution for clothing. I've found I can wear loose fitting black cargo shorts, and jeans. All other forms of pants seems to make my diapers super obvious. Wearing a thinner brand works fine but the I really need the thicker brands. I'm wondering what the solution is for tighter fitting clothing like dress clothes (where shirt needs to be tucked in) or what techniques you guys use to hide the bulge.

I have no experience with the PUL diaper covers. Do they work? Onsies I've found work ok but they make it so hot especially for working.

I work full time and travel a lot. The black shorts and jeans are getting old. And the constant changes when wearing dress clothes because of thin diapers is really annoying. What can I do? Any advice?

I am with you on this one and look forward to ideas.