Status
Not open for further replies.

nikthewerelion

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Diaperfur
  3. Incontinent
Hi, I am new to using north shore medical supply and I recently got a very good coupon in my email box and I am planning on using next week. My situation is this I’ve come down to choosing between the north shore supreme lights or the dry 24 seven. The supreme lights or a good fin diaper for me that works for both wedding and possibly having the occasional bowel accident which I have had a few times in the past few months, I find abena that I normally wear to be a bit thicker and if I am to have a messing accident it tends to be multiple times over the course of a day and I go through too many of the thicker diapers to make them feel like I’m not wasting them and so if you and her diaper for the situation would be useful. My other option is to get a case of dry 24 seven which are great just in general. So do I take vantage of the great deal and get the quality diaper , or do I get the more utilitarian diaper, either way it would be stocking up on something that’s going to be very useful for me in the future so which one should I go for thanks

I've never tried their lites, just the AirSupremes. Which were good and wicked moisture well, but I had issues with my accidentally tearing them when trying to tape them up snugger than they should be.

They usually toss in a few samples with the order (and if you ask they'll send you some if there's something specific you want to try). I've been a big fan of their supreme alternating with dry247 based on the relative pricing and online deals being offered at any given time.