Diaper Tip for LGBT/Trans People

Status
Not open for further replies.

Starlight99

Est. Contributor
Here's a little tip for some LGBT people, both in the ABDL community and out. For MTF trans people, a diaper actually conceals your genitals! No bulge! Whether just pull-ups or incontinence diapers or ABDL diapers, they hide everything! While conventional underwear does absolutely nothing (male or female underwear), a diaper under my outfits hides everything, with no tucking, taping, or anything else required! Even if someone's not an ABDL or incontinent (because pull-ups hold absolutely nothing) they should have some pull-ups or diapers on hand. Whether it's to help their confidence or help them pass, they do the trick :)

• Love
Reactions: Weatheronthe8s, SalemRose, DiaperArch and 1 other person
I've been enjoying this for over 6 years now. Wearing my fullcut panties over my diaper
and having smooth front with little bulge. Being small down there also helps.

This is one of the reasons why I think so many trans people I know are ABDL or Little. That, and the hormones for MtF can leave people with the sudden urge to go...

Reactions: SalemRose and Sapphyre
And when SRS goes wrong, you can use your diaper.

Its funny how for decades now, my thick cloth diapers and plastic pants give a very feminine shape under a baby dress. Under day clothes, I am much more discreet but even so, the 'front bulge' is completely hidden under a nappy:)

It is amazing what you girls real faux make-believe wanna-be etc. can get away with wearing a skirt or even a dress.
Now for the macho guy it is going to have to be a kilt to get the same hiding capacity under that bulky diaper.
Probably just as well trying to blend in without radical exposure.

babylock1 said:
It is amazing what you girls real faux make-believe wanna-be etc. can get away with wearing a skirt or even a dress.
Now for the macho guy it is going to have to be a kilt to get the same hiding capacity under that bulky diaper.