First bowel accident at work. Don’t know if I can deal with this too

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ebabyboy12

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Incontinent
So today at work I had an accident while standing talking to one of my employees. It was actuall BM in my diaper just happened like hey no big deal. I didn’t stop it because once it started there isn’t really any gong back. I was embarrassed at first then it hit me. They didn’t even notice it was happening. I’ve had this happen at home but never out in public. Already being in diapers for urinating uncontrollably I kinda thought this might be the end outcome but I’m not thrilled. Peeing is one thing. Easy clean up and no smell. Poop is another whole thing. I had to go home to clean up. Plus I’m not very good at cleaning myself up when I do have BMs. I prefer to lay down and change but can’t do that in a public bathroom. Kinda wish they made adult size changing tables for those of us who need them.

It has always surprised me by how little others notice what seems completely obvious to us. At the most your employee probably though you passed some gas, which isn't something to act all embarrased about.

You did the right thing by excusing yourself out of there as soon as was convenient, and going to get cleaned up and changed. If this starts happening more frequently then you may want to consider taking nullo, as well as practice changing a messy diaper with wipes while standing. Sooner or later you will be stuck changing at your work, so start preparring and practicing for it now.

Babyboypirate said:
Hey Ehorton,