Thread: Hello All

Default Hello All

Hello Everyone ,
    Just a little about me. I am a diaper lover. I am married and we have no kids. I work in retail sales. That is all I can think of now.

Thanks and Hello again,
    rabmole

How about this - ask me about any interest you have, and I shall try to point you to a place on the site to do with it - or a person you might like to chat to.

Or you could say a joke, describe your hobbies, say which posts you read that inspired you to join up, or basically suggest what we can do for you.

We are big into off-topic stuff; we talk about movies & TV, politics, gaming, cars, cake recipes, you name it.

Mesmerale

Quote Originally Posted by Raccoon View Post
    How about this - ask me about any interest you have, and I shall try to point you to a place on the site to do with it - or a person you might like to chat to.

Or you could say a joke, describe your hobbies, say which posts you read that inspired you to join up, or basically suggest what we can do for you.

We are big into off-topic stuff; we talk about movies & TV, politics, gaming, cars, cake recipes, you name it.
    You forgot "Religion".

Quote Originally Posted by rabmole View Post
    Hello Everyone ,
    Just a little about me. I am a diaper lover. I am married and we have no kids. I work in retail sales. That is all I can think of now.

Thanks and Hello again,
    rabmole
    Hello! Welcome to ADISC! [/generic greeting]

How long have you been married? Do you plan on having kids? What do you sell? [/personal questions]

Do you like to read? Do you prefer summer, winter, spring or fall? How often do you watch television? [/random questions]

I have been married for 17 years. We keep trying to have kids , I guess we have to keep trying.

I work in the shoe department.

My hobbies are car repairs, furniture refinishing, and computers. And also a little electrical wiring thrown in.( Household electrical that is )

rabmole

Mesmerale