Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello everyone

Default Hello everyone

I've been having a look at this forum the past few days, and you seem like nice people, so I thought I'd introduce myself.

My name's Stella, I'm a grad student from Canada, and I've been more or less into diapers for about five years now. I've definitely had an on-off relationship with them, but I think that I'm fairly comfortable with who I am at the moment, which is why I'm introducing myself here... I've never had any problems with incontinence, I wear diapers strictly for fun; I used to be into Goodnites, but I much prefer real plastic-backed adult diapers now. I just discovered Abenas, which I think are really great. Other than diapers, I love reading all sorts of books, classic fiction, history, poetry... I like birdwatching, and I'm a fan of The Office and 30 Rock. Oh, and I really mean it when i say I have an on and off relationship with diapers - so if you don't see me for awhile, it's probably because I'm in one of my periods when I think I can leave diapers behind! To be honest though, I'll probably be back eventually.

Mesmerale

Hi! Welcome to ADISC.

You already seem like a nice person, so I'ma say hi...

'cept I already did that, dang it... Uhm...

*starts to dance* ... No? Okay. *stops*

Yay GoodNites! I love my GoodNites, they're so girly and cute and comfy. But annyyyway..

Is classic fiction different than fiction? Have you read...

• The Midnighters Series?
    • The Young Wizards Series?
    • The Maximum Ride Series?
    • The Circle of Magic Quartet?
    • The Circle Opens Quartet?
    • The Darren Shan Saga?
    • The Kitty Series? (Kitty and the Midnight Hour, Kitty Goes to Washington, Kitty Takes a Holiday, Kitty and the Silver Bullet, etc.)
    • The Bartimaeus Trilogy?
    • Um... The Harry Potter Series? (^_^)
    • The Children of the Lamp ... whatever?
    • ..... *runs to look at her bookshelf* The Artemis Fowl Series?
    • The Chronicles of Narnia?