• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

New to it all and excited to try!

Status
Not open for further replies.

LittleSnep

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Babyfur
  3. Little
Hello all! I am new to the ddlg/abdl scene. I am exploring with my Daddy, and I have a varied head space age, from 2 years to tweenaged. I am here mostly for guidance through this new territory and to make friends along the way!

A little more about me: I am a 23 year old student finishing up my BS in Biology with a minor in Chemistry (One more year left, YAY). My Daddy and I have been together for almost 2 years. We participate in other aspects of BDSM including pet play (which I'm also still new at) and Master/slave dynamics. He and I are both also furries. At the moment, he and I would prefer to stay anonymous between here and the furry fandom, so I will not give out our names or information about our sonas, sorry. Outside of all these things, I also enjoy learning/practicing the piano and violin. I am slowly trying to teach myself both instruments, which has been a huge struggle. I also have an extreme passion for animal care. My dream job is to be a veterinarian or animal researcher. I want to help animals that live in zoos and sanctuaries to have improved care, habitats, and lives.

That's pretty much all I can think of at the moment, I will have a fully updated profile soon. Thank you all who read through all that, and I hope to speak with some of you soon!

Wow LittleSnep! That was a good intro! Welcome to the site! I wanted to be a vet when I was younger but my life just didn't go down that path.