Not open for further replies.

SnickersTheFoxx

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Incontinent
So. I've been wanting to wear diapers to work. I work in a warehouse and wear coveralls most of the day. I'm a warehouse supervisor and I've worn pullups a couple times but get bring myself to wear briefs.

Partially because I can't get passed the feeling that I'm supposed to lead people and wearing diapers for me is a "little" thing.

And partially because I'm worried someone would find out. I have to take my coveralls off and cover a desk position for about an hour each day.

Bathroom access isn't a problem. There's a private bathroom and an area with a shower that's like a supply room that locks too.

Also, I've never brought a backpack to work either. People might find it weird.

My hr department knows I have intestinal issues and use the bathroom frequently but I don't think I'd be comfortable with everyone knowing I wear diapers.

So this is pretty much a rant by now. I apologize.

I think you should try it. Just keep in mind, however, that you mentioned diapers being part of your "little" space. Just conciously monitor how it affects you. If you feel like it's detrimental to your leadership, you can make a decision on whether or not you want to continue wearing.

I wouldn't worry about others seeing, there's ways to be discrete while wearing. It's totally possible!

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

Changing could be an issue. Like I said I never carry anything but my lunchbox. So a backpack with diapers and wipes could be fishy. And going all day without a change will probably make me waddle. But I'll give it a shot one of these days.

Evicerous said:
Changing could be an issue. Like I said I never carry anything but my lunchbox. So a backpack with diapers and wipes could be fishy. And going all day without a change will probably make me waddle. But I'll give it a shot one of these days.