If You Could Bring Back One Adult Diaper

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dork

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
AB/DL diaper companies mainly focus on designing adult diapers that replicate or are inspired by baby diapers. That makes a lot of sense, but what about replicating adult diapers that no longer exist?

My question to you: If a prominent AB/DL diaper company was going to release a reproduction of a vintage adult diaper, what would you want it to be?

Update: Focus on esthetic instead of function.

Last edited:
I have been wearing adult diapers for 17 years now, there is no reason to bring back any old adult diaper, they all stink compared to what we have today.
Many people including myself are reminiscent to the attends of the early 90’s or depends overnights, to tell you the true, the diapers of today such as dry 24/7 and Abu simple absolutely kick butt to those old diapers, it’s just back then there was no “better product”

No, I wouldn't. Past versions of adult diapers started out so-so, but with their constantly being cheapened up made them terrible. That has brought about better diapers still, and they cycle has continued. Even IF we could get, say the 80's old style depends back, they still wouldn't be anywhere near as good as the current Betterdry diapers. Which by the way are NOT abdl designed diapers. (and fyi, Crinklz were made after Betterdry)

pampers4U said:
I have been wearing adult diapers for 17 years now, there is no reason to bring back any old adult diaper, they all stink compared to what we have today.
Many people including myself are reminiscent to the attends of the early 90’s or depends overnights, to tell you the true, the diapers of today such as dry 24/7 and Abu simple absolutely kick butt to those old diapers, it’s just back then there was no “better product”

Slomo said: