Nappys and exams

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pianist

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hi I am new to wearing nappies and only got my first few packs (Tena slip maxi pe + abena m4 pe). I have worn quite a decent amount, including in public. In my mock exams I needed to leave half way through every exam to pee and I already struggle with timing. I am wondering if wearing nappies is a good idea for the real thing and if so what would some good nappies be for the job,
Thanks

In this case I think you should wear and I would try to start wearing sooner rather than later for some exams. The reason I suggest this is that if you are not used to wearing during exams, you may loose concentration - that is the diapers may be a distraction and that is something you do not want to do during an exam.

What BabyDenise said. I think you'll find great comfort and security wearing your diapers during an exam, which will allow you to really focus on the material and not be distracted during the exam.

These guys are right. I also can't sit through an entire exam, but it may take a while to get used to. If you've worn for a while, it may be easier. That being said, there's something different when it comes to sitting in a quiet exam room that may make it distracting, or even hard to go. That could be a distraction in and of itself, when you sit there with an urge to go and you can't quite go. Just play it by ear, evaluate, and see if it works. For me it does!

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk