Who has the best onesies/diapersuit

Status
Not open for further replies.

squishypants

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Other
I have about $60 to spend. I’m 6’2” and 235 lbs if that will be a factor. I also wear a LG diaper in most brands. Best bang for the buck?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Onesies downunder have been the best i have tried so far they are about $30 for one but you also have to pay for shipping from Australia so when i order onesies from them i get a few to make the shipping worth while. And their fabric has a nice elastic to them so they will stretch with your body while sleeping. I have one from littleto big and it looks like the fabric is starting to get sketchy by the snaps.

I recently just bought my first onesie, so I’m far from an expert on the subject. I opted to get a onesie from littletobig, and I can say that it’s very comfortable and fits nicely. The fabric and stitching is of high quality and the snaps feel very solid. The material is also quite stretchy and form fitting. I can’t speak for the durability as I haven’t had it for long enough. I expect it will last me quite sometime as I’m mostly a DL and only in an AB mood about 20% of the time.

I mostly want one to hide my waistband while in public. I’ve been wearing quite a bit lately but at work the risk of exposure is very high!!

squishypants said:
I mostly want one to hide my waistband while in public. I’ve been wearing quite a bit lately but at work the risk of exposure is very high!!

Onesies downunder has plain ones also i have a couple black ones that i wear under my work shirt it looks like i just have my “tshirt” tucked in and i do alot of bending over where my diaper could be exposed with out some sort of cover up, i also wear boxer briefs over my diapers and keep the waist band above the diaper line that helps also

I wear the kins line from BabyKins for work all the time. I have tried many but always go back to the kins they are comfy and last really well!