Status
Not open for further replies.

PeeJayTee

Straight AB/DL Switch
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Carer
Well, my soon to be ex and I filed our uncontested divorce on Friday so I should be a single and diapered in about 30 days. It's funny, I went out Friday night with some friends and there was a woman that seemed interested. Even though I knew she wasn't my type I thought about what would happen if I was. I would have no problem just coming out and saying I was really kinky as a lead in to diapers but she was with my friends and I wouldn't risk it.

I do not want to be involved with anyone any more unless they are into this too. I've been through 2 marriages now that said it didn't matter but it really does because even though you try to explain it, they really don't get it. I did tell my soon to be ex that I was turned on by girls wetting themselves but not my love for diapers but it is still a kink. It's no different than being an artist because I'm also a musician and there was a similar issue with that and playing in a band. They feel threatened if you have something taking attention away from them. It's just pure insecurity. Other than this I was committed and a good husband. I don't drink, don't do drugs, we did things together as much as possible, etc.

Anyway, in my mind I now have the freedom to do what ever I want to and that involves my love for diapers.