What diaper should I try next?

Status
Not open for further replies.

darkjo

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Well, I'm almost out of my Rearz Safari, but I'll be keeping the last one as a comparison for future diapers. Any suggestions for which diaper I should try next? I prefer ABDL diapers, though it's not limited to that.

I usually order from NappiesRUs, since they deliver quickly and discreetly.

If you haven't tried the ABU LittlePawz (or Space/Simple depending on your preference) that'd be where I'd say to go next! I have limited experience myself but I can't imagine finding a diaper I like more than the LittlePawz.

RompingBulbasaur said:
If you haven't tried the ABU LittlePawz (or Space/Simple depending on your preference) that'd be where I'd say to go next! I have limited experience myself but I can't imagine finding a diaper I like more than the LittlePawz.

Wow, ABU has quite amount of variations. Do they have any difference apart from the prints/patterns? Btw thanks for the quick reply!

ABU has many different absorbency levels as well as patterns. Most of there diapers are 4 tape but they have some 2 tape styles.

darkjo said:
Wow, ABU has quite amount of variations. Do they have any difference apart from the prints/patterns? Btw thanks for the quick reply!

Yeah, they have a ton of diapers for practically any situation or interest. The Space, Simple and LittlePawz are exactly the same outside of the print differences. And no problem, glad to help!

I think that BetterDry holds more than Rearz diapers and is a bit more comfortable.

I personally love Tykables overnights. They are super comfy.

Sent from my U673C using Tapatalk

I second Tykables. Their Overnights are fantastic and their tapes that easily refasten are simply the best.

https://tykables.com/collections/diapers/products/overnights

Edit: Seems the Tykables are shipping till mid February. Little Pawz or Rearz Princess are also great choices.
f4cdf27b2d598700f9ba7196b3377401.jpg