Some Questions for more... experienced veterans!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ThePenguinLover

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hi, so although I am new to this site (I had no IDEA there were forums specifically for ABDLs?) I have been a Diaper Lover for YEARS. (Like 7-8)

And as a noob beginner, I have some questions. (Literally, have had no opportunity to wear diapers up until now.)

1. I ordered some Abena Abri-Foam M4's as a first diaper, (Was that a good idea?)

2. If it's a good idea to come out to my parents, how do I do it?

3. Any tips you kinda have for beginners.

Sorry if this is frustrating to answer, But I really don't know... Thanks in advance!!

Hi 1 that is a good order you will be happy.

2 I would not tell your parents that could blow up in your face and lead to other problems on the home front.

3 Just go slow and see what you like don't have to do everything at once.

Have fun bn3baby

1) M4s aren’t bad. Do try some more diapers to find out what you like best though. My favs are Northshore Supremes, and ABDL printed diapers can be fun if you’re into that.

2) No, generally kinks are something you’d want to keep from your parents. For instance, would you want to hear about how they like to get busy? Hahaha.

3) Try everything and you’ll find out what you like best! (Not just diapers, but experiences too)

Hey and welcome! I'm literally the exact same as far as being a DL for 7-8 years but not having a chance to wear until recently. I'm by far no expert, like I said I'm still pretty new myself, but I think I can still share some experience that may help.
1) I haven't tried the M4s myself, but they seem to be very high quality and a popular option, so I don't think you made a bad first choice.