• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello, it's Mimo!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mimo

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
Hello, Mimo is the name and I am a 29-year-old woman who has a serious personality and tends to be the "Philisophical" type. I am currently a student who is studying Criminal Law and am begining to establish myself as a private investigator. I like to think, figure things, find anwers, come up with theories and and solve problems.

What brings me to this forum is a recent urge that has bubbled to the surface...again. That urge is my need to wear diapers and play with toys that range from toddler to school-aged children. My urge to play with age-inapropriate toys was somthing part of me all my life and the infatuation with diapers began at fourteen. It was over ten years ago I indulged in diapers..and here I am again...with toys and everything. I would say that I can regress as young as two to as old as four. My favorite toy is my soft Plushie "Little Grog-Grog" he is a cute little viking with a red beard and eye patch. He is very freindly, cuddly and I sleep with him every night. This is Grog-Grog:

popup.html