Status
Not open for further replies.

Poofybutt

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
Hey Y'all

I was wondering, do any of you guys find diapers and regression to be an effective study aid?

I certainly do!

First off, there is definitely a layer of convenience in diapering up when you are pulling an all-nighter or if you are in study mode. If you're wearing a diaper you don't need to stop your studying to get up and go to the bathroom, so you can literally cram for ours (both your mind and your pants :laugh:). But, even outside of their convenience when studying for long hours, I find that diapering up and regressing actually helps with my schoolwork ethic and grades.

I'm currently in my fourth year of University and everything is super hectic. I have so many assignments and so many projects that I seldom of have any down time. Now, I personally like having some recharge time, otherwise I get cranky and ineffective. So, I've taken to just using my days off from school and work to diaper up and regress. I find this not only chills me out like nothing else, but afterwards, my mind is both revitalized and sharpened. I did this on one of my days off just a few weeks ago. I had a 4 day stretch of nothing but lectures, essays and extracurriculars and only one day off on the weekend, so I used that day to go into baby-mode. Following my regression day, I was so refreshed and alert that I blew through an 8-page essay with footnotes, sources, auxiliary research and everything in less than an hour. I just got said essay back today with an A+ :cool:

So, for those of you who are in school or who wore off and on during school, did you see a correlation between regression time in diapers and being a more diligent student with improved study habits and higher grades?

Poofybutt said:
Hey Y'all

I was wondering, do any of you guys find diapers and regression to be an effective study aid?

I certainly do!